Find A Tutor

Need a tutor? Find one in your area! We believe these individuals use the RightStart™ Mathematics philosophy and curriculum in their tutoring plans, however Activities for Learning, Inc., does not endorse nor employ any of these tutors listed.

Are you a tutor and want to be on this list? Contact us and we'll get you listed.


Meredith Motley
Castle Rock, CO
luckyfireman01@aol.com
Home: 303-688-3930
Cell: 720-840-5239

Preston Meltzer
Palmdale, CA  
pmeltzer@sbcglobal.net
 
Ana Martin
Marietta, GA
abetterstudent@bellsouth.net
770-862-9191
 
Mary Kress
Falls Church, VA
jkress2@juno.com
703-532-6152

Julie Davis
Paola, KS
julienews@mokancomm.net
913-783-4749

Terri Walker
Duncan, OK
Terri@republicacademy.com
580-736-0100
 
Mary Ann Heerschap
Harrisonburg/Staunton, VA
mheer08@gmail.com
540-350-2095 or 540-271-6533

Debbie Oberste
Princeton, TX (Allen, McKinney, Plano, Wylie area)
sixtimemom@yahoo.com
972-877-4842

Susan Madeira
Redmond, WA (Woodinville, Duvall area)
susan_madeira@hotmail.com
425-788-3478

Valerie Herren
Brooksville, FL
valmherren@gmail.com
727-534-5173

Julie Donihue
Parms, MI
RJDonihue@gmail.com
517-531-4831

Terri Meadows Armstrong
San Gabriel Valley, CA (Los Angeles area)
tlmarmstrong@hotmail.com
626-826-2423

Barbara Little
Gilbert, AZ
fullspectrum4learning@gmail.com
Home: 480-278-5467
Cell: 701-260-2599

Deirdra Huberty
Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN
DeirdraHuberty@gmail.com
Home: 763-536-9942

Sondra Hulette
Mount Dora, FL
savedmom1@gmail.com
Phone: 352-408-7418

Golda May Howard
Seattle, WA
msgoldamay@gmail.com
Phone: 206-898-0250

Thank you for your RightStart Mathematics program. My son, Justin, is eight-years-old and over the past 2 years has completed books Transition Lessons, Book C and half of book D. He took his annual placement…
– Barbara Phelps, Plant City, FL

More Testimonials…
Tutoring

Looking for a tutoring program