Find A Tutor

Need a tutor? Find one in your area! We believe these individuals use the RightStart™ Mathematics philosophy and curriculum in their tutoring plans, however Activities for Learning, Inc., does not endorse nor employ any of these tutors listed.

Are you a tutor and want to be on this list? Contact us and we'll get you listed.


Meredith Motley
Castle Rock, CO
luckyfireman01@aol.com
Home: 303-688-3930
Cell: 720-840-5239

Preston Meltzer
Palmdale, CA  
pmeltzer@sbcglobal.net
 
Ana Martin
Marietta, GA
abetterstudent@bellsouth.net
770-862-9191
 
Mary Kress
Falls Church, VA
jkress2@juno.com
703-532-6152

Julie Davis
Paola, KS
julienews@mokancomm.net
913-783-4749

Terri Walker
Duncan, OK
Terri@republicacademy.com
580-736-0100
 
Mary Ann Heerschap
Harrisonburg/Staunton, VA
mheer08@gmail.com
540-350-2095 or 540-271-6533

Debbie Oberste
Princeton, TX (Allen, McKinney, Plano, Wylie area)
sixtimemom@yahoo.com
972-877-4842

Susan Madeira
Redmond, WA (Woodinville, Duvall area)
susan_madeira@hotmail.com
425-788-3478

Valerie Herren
Brooksville, FL
valmherren@gmail.com
727-534-5173

Julie Donihue
Parms, MI
RJDonihue@gmail.com
517-531-4831

Terri Meadows Armstrong
San Gabriel Valley, CA (Los Angeles area)
tlmarmstrong@hotmail.com
626-826-2423

Barbara Little
Gilbert, AZ
fullspectrum4learning@gmail.com
Home: 480-278-5467
Cell: 701-260-2599

Deirdra Huberty
Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN
DeirdraHuberty@gmail.com
Home: 763-536-9942

Sondra Hulette
Mount Dora, FL
savedmom1@gmail.com
Phone: 352-408-7418

Golda May Howard
Seattle, WA
msgoldamay@gmail.com
Phone: 206-898-0250

Sherry Scheiderman - Levels A and B
Florida
scheidermans@gmail.com
Phone: 850-491-3659

 

I love your program and am thoroughly impressed with its logical and strategic methodology. It makes so much sense. It's amazing to see my sons understanding place value, seeing patterns, and applying these …
– Celina Manville

More Testimonials…
Tutoring

Looking for a tutoring program